All Saints Academy

Transforming the world through excellence, prayer, and diversity

Office and Administration

Name Contact Department
Laura Miller lmiller@cdeducation.org ASA Principal
Barb Branfield bbranfield@cdeducation.org Administrative Assistant and Ed Choice Coordinator
MaryAnn Tilley mtilley@cdeducation.org Secretary and Bus Coordinator
Sue Casto scasto9038@columbus.k12.oh.us School Nurse
     

Teachers and Aides

Name Contact Grade
Laura Wagner lwagner@cdeducation.org Kindergarten
Kristie Galindo kgalindo@cdeducation.org Kindergarten
Michelle Getz mgetz@cdeducation.org Grade 1
Beth Golonka bgolonka@cdeducation.org Grade 1
Janette Stewart jstewart@cdeducation.org Grade 2
Karen Wolf kwolf@ceducation.org Grade 2
Jeanette Champlin jchamplin@cdeducation.org Grade 3
Katrina Sheely ksheely@cdeducation.org Grade 4
Doreen Kohrmann ddavis@cdeducation.org Grade 5
Evan Gray egray@cdeducation.org Grade 6
Debbie Murphy dmurphy@cdeducation.org Grade 6
Nick Hamilton nhamilton@cdeducation.org Grade 7
Anthony Tienprasid atienprasid@cdeducation.org Grade 7
Lynn Hauenstein lhauenst@cdeducation.org Grade 8
Don Puthoff dputhoff@cdeducation.org Grade 8
Barbie Lockhart blockhart@cdeducation.org PE; Math (5-6)
Jacqueline Cason jcason@cdeducation.org Music
Sophie Garbellini sgarbellini@cdeducation.org ELL
Ann Noll   Primary Aide
Rochelle McCall   Primary Aide
Laura McCrady   Aide and Substitute
Oneda Eubanks   Library and Cafeteria Aide

Preschool Staff

Name Contact Department
Courtney Jones cjones@cdeducation.org Preschool Director
Sheri Rhodes srhodes@cdeducation.org Preschool Assistant Director

Maintenance and Custodial Staff

Name Contact Department
Jeff Osborne Maintenance and Custodial Coordinator
Bob Aeling Maintenance and Custodial

Cafeteria Staff

Name Contact Department
Dorothy Aeling daeling@cdeducation.org Cafeteria Manager
Kathy Robinson   Cafeteria Worker
Bob Aeling   Cafeteria Worker

© 2017, All Saints Academy. 2855 East Livingston Avenue Columbus, Ohio 43209. 614.231.3391